Supporting Students

 UAA (University of Alaska – Anchorage) began their program for Radiologic Technologists in 2003.  Since then, the 2 year program has grown to include several other clinical settings in the Anchorage area. 

The program has a satellite schools in Fairbanks, Homer, Ketchikan, Juneau and Kenai. 

Online courses are offered and combined with clinical settings, the program is enjoyed throughout Alaska. Ultrasound programs are now being offered as well.   

AKSRT Scholarship

The AKSRT and its benefactors offer a $500 Student Grant for UAA Radiology program students. To find out more, visit our scholarship page.